top of page

Meet Melanie

HI I'm Melanie. I'm the youngest of five. I am nine years old. I love our new house. I love farm animals. I've been looking forward to starting a farm. I can't wait to get our first animal, I hope it's chickens or pigs! I am nine so this blog is going to be short, but it is going to be interesting. My mom probably told you about our boxer puppies, Sophie and Bailey. I love them so much, we also have a cat and a hamster but our hamster, Taco, passed away a few weeks ago :-[ Our cat, Boots loves to cuddle just like the puppies, but he's not so friendly with the pups.

Can you find my silly cat. Its Boots in a Basket he got in big trouble for that, not really ;)

I will blog again real soon with some more updates on my new home.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page